BTHA shuffles board

Roger Dyson is the new BTHA chairman, with Christine Nicholls in line to succeed him as the first female chair.
Publish date:

Toymaster’s Roger Dyson has become the new chairman of the BTHA, replacing Kevin Jones.

And with Golden Bear’s Christine Nicholls the new vice-chairman, she will become the first woman to chair the BTHA when she takes over from Dyson in two years’ time.

Also added to the committee were Hasbro’s Jonathan Evans, Mattel’s David Allmark, Anna Chapman from Disney, Halsall’s Andrew Copplestone and Nick Joslin from Re:Creation.


Featured Jobs