LEGO debuts Minifigures series 16 collection

Billy Langsworthy

By Billy Langsworthy

August 16th 2016 at 12:09PM
UPDATED August 31st 2016 at 1:05PM
LEGO debuts Minifigures series 16 collection

New wave features the likes of a Desert Warrior, a Penguin Boy and Banana Guy.

LEGO has lifted the lid on its upcoming wave of new LEGO Minifigures.

Series 16 features a Desert Warrior, Penguin Boy, Ice Queen, Spy, Banana Guy, Hiker, Boxing Champ, Spooky Boy, Rogue, Cyborg, Naughty Little Devil, Dog Show Winner, Scallywag Pirate, Babysitter, Wildlife Photographer and a Mariachi.

Each minifigure comes in a sealed ‘mystery’ bag, together with one or more accessories, plus a display plate, collector’s leaflet and a unique game code that can be used to unlock the included minifigure’s character in the online minifigure game.

LEGO Minifigures series 16 is available at retailers nationwide from September 1st.